Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
[]

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, May 6, 2017
No Showtimes
Sunday, May 7, 2017
No Showtimes
The Fate of the Furious
[PG-13]

Thursday, April 13, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, April 15, 2017
No Showtimes
Sunday, April 16, 2017
No Showtimes
The Boss Baby
[PG]

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Ghost in the Shell
[PG-13]

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Chips
[R]

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Life
[R]

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Power Rangers
[PG-13]

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Beauty and the Beast
[PG]

Kong: Skull Island
[PG-13]

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Logan
[R]

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, April 1, 2017
No Showtimes
Get Out
[R]

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, April 1, 2017
No Showtimes
Cinema Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com