Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
[PG]

Monday, July 29, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Smallfoot
[PG]

Monday, July 22, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
[PG]

Monday, July 15, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Trolls
[PG]

Monday, July 8, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Minions
[PG]

Monday, July 1, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Yesterday
[PG-13]

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 29, 2019
No Showtimes
Sunday, June 30, 2019
No Showtimes
Annabelle Comes Home
[R]

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
No Showtimes
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part
[PG]

Monday, June 24, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Child's Play
[R]

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Toy Story 4
[G]

Sing
[PG]

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
No Showtimes
Men in Black: International
[PG-13]

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Shaft
[R]

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
The Secret Life of Pets 2
[PG]

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Dark Phoenix
[PG-13]

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
No Showtimes
Ma
[R]

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Aladdin
[PG]

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum
[R]

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
No Showtimes
Cinema Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com